International Door & Operator Industry

SEP-OCT 2017

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: http://idoi.epubxp.com/i/866076

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 114 of 118

Leadership Directory Board of Directors Ed Hermanns, President Merchantville Overhead Door 220 Kaighns Ave Camden, NJ 08103 (856) 338-1314 merchdoor@gmail.com Randy Oliver, Past President Hollywood-Crawford Door Co 11234 Gordon Rd San Antonio, TX 78216-2827 (210) 494-3434 x 110 randyo@hollywoodcrawford.com Tim Matthews, Treasurer Overhead Door Corp 1897 Ginseng Trail Avon, IN 46123 (317) 718-5188 tim_matthews@overheaddoor.com Flossie Mohler, Director Industry Member V.P. Miller Edge Inc PO Box 159 West Grove, PA 19390 (800) 220-3343 x 125 flossiem@milleredge.com Chuck Colton, Director Dealer Member V.P. Director Region 9 On Trac Garage Door Co Inc 1430 Richardson St San Bernardino, CA 92408-2962 (909) 799-8555 ccolton@ontracdoors.com Miguel Acosta Vega Director Region 12 D Acosta Puertas Automaticas SA De CV Hda Montenegro #217 Provincia Juriquilla 76230 Queretaro, QRO Mexico (+52)1-442-234-0511 miguelacosta@puertasautomaticas.me Linda Anderson Director Region 5 Coast Garage Door Company 835 Avenue South Unit A Seaside, OR 97138 (503) 738-3165 coastgd@yahoo.com David Dawdy Director Industry Cornell Cookson 24 Elmwood Ave Mountain Top, PA 18707 (570) 474-6773 x4598 David.Dawdy@CornellCookson.com Dave Dubois Director Industry CHI Overhead Doors 474 Morning Star Rd Church Hill, TN 37642 (423) 863-4367 ddubois@chiohd.com Jim McGinley Director Industry LiftMaster 845 Larch Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126-1196 (630) 993-8607 jim.mcginley@liftmaster.com Jim McGrath Director Region 3 Doors Galore Inc 7410 Pleasant Plain Rd Clayton, OH 45315 (937) 832-9797 doorsgalore@aol.com Paul McManus Director Industry Service Spring Corp 1703 Toll Gate Dr Maumee, OH 43537-1673 (419) 838-0268 pmcmanus@sscorp.com Colleen Mooney Director Region 10 Canadian Doormaster Electric, Ltd. 7-3051 Underhill Avenue Unit 7 Burnby BC V5A 3C2 Canada (604) 421-3603 colleen@canadiandoormaster.com Keith Moore Director Region 7 Overhead Door Co of Hattiesburg 46 Hatten Rd Hattiesburg, MS 39402 (601) 268-1491 ohdhburg@netdoor.com Robin Oliver International Representative Oliver Overhead Door Co., Ltd. Berkeley House, Syresham Brackley, Northants NN13 5HL, UK (+44) 128-085-0206 r.oliver@oohd.co.uk Paul Peloquin Director Region 1 Ridgefield Ovhd Doors LLC 702 Danbury Rd Unit 4 Ridgefield, CT 06877 (203) 431-3667 paul@ridgefieldohd.com Wes Perry Director Region 6 Perry's Overhead Doors 480 Perry Dr Salisbury, NC 28146-8766 (704) 279-7325 wesley@perrysdoor.com Kevin Pettiette Director Region 8 Smokey's Garage Door 15420 N 67th Ave Ste C Glendale, AZ 85306 (602) 978-6706 hkevinpet@aol.com Jeff Plyler Director Region 2 Plyler Enterprises, Inc. 8850 Fry Rd McKean, PA 16426 (814) 476-7717 jeff@plylerdoor.com Randy Schmitt Director Region 4 All Purpose Door Co 3 Silveroak Ct St. Louis, MO 63021 (636) 861-3379 apdstl@aol.com Bill Wahler Director Industry AlluGuard, Ltd. 6832 N Lakewood Ave #1 Chicago, IL 60626 (847) 321-0155 w.wahler@alluguard.co.uk Joel Yackee Director Industry Haas Door Co 320 Sycamore Wauseon, OH 43567 (419) 337-9900 x 242 jyackee@haasdoor.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of International Door & Operator Industry - SEP-OCT 2017