International Door & Operator Industry

SEP-OCT 2017

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: http://idoi.epubxp.com/i/866076

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 115 of 118

INTERNATIONAL DOOR ASSOCIATION HEADQUARTERS Mailing: PO Box 246 ¥ West Milton, OH 45383-0246 Shipping: 28 Lowry Drive ¥ West Milton, OH 45383-1319 Phone Toll Free: 800¥355¥4432 ¥ Phone: 937¥698¥8042 Fax Toll Free: 877¥207¥0005 ¥ Fax: 937¥698¥6153 General e-mail info@longmgt.com IDA Web Site http://www.doors.org Staff Name & Responsibility E-mail Address Todd Thomas tthomas@longmgt.com Managing Director Chris Long Publisher/Editor ID&OI chrislong@longmgt.com Stephanie Long IDAExpo Manager slong@longmgt.com & Exhibit Sales Erin Robbins erobbins@longmgt.com IDAExpo Administrative Assistant Jane Treiber Membership Manager jtreiber@longmgt.com Affiliate Relations Manager Ashley Garland Membership Coordinator agarland@longmgt.com Peggy Sanders Membership Assistant & psanders@longmgt.com IDA Scholarship Foundation Sheila Sharp Accounting Manager ssharp@longmgt.com Jamy Daugherty Accounts Receivable jdaughtery@longmgt.com Roger Hoke r.hoke@longmgt.com Marketing & Communications Manager Administration General Questions info@longmgt.com Tina Opt ID&OI Magazine Manager TinaOpt@IDOImag.com Gregory Opt ID&OI Advertising Sales AdSales@IDOImag.com Press Releases PressRelease@IDOImag.com EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: Ed Hermanns, President Randy Oliver, Immediate Past President Tim Matthews, Treasuer Chuck Colton, Dealer Vice President Flossie Mohler, Industry Vice President IDASSURANCE, LLC: Advisory Group: IDA Executive Committee STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE Chair: Randy Oliver Members: IDA Executive Committee Plus Committee Chairs, Committee Co-Chairs, and IDA Scholarship Foundation Chair MEMBER SERVICES COMMITTEE: Chair: Flossie Mohler Co-Chair: Jim McGrath Members: Colleen Mooney, Kevin Pettiette, Chuck Colton, Bill Wahler, Paul Peloquin, Dave Dubois, Linda Anderson, Jeff Plyler HERITAGE & NOMINATING COMMITTEE: Chair: Kevin Pettiette Members: Jim McGinley, Tim Matthews, Chuck Colton, Robin Oliver, Dave Dawdy, Dave Dubois, Colleen Mooney, Miguel Acosta, Wes Perry International Door Association Committees COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE: Chair: Joel Yackee Members: Jim McGrath, Tim Matthews, Linda Anderson, Dave Dawdy, Kevin Pettiette, Jim McGinley, Miguel Acosta, Paul Peloquin, Wes Perry MEMBERSHIP & AFFILIATES COMMITTEE: Chair; Bill Wahler Members: Randy Schmitt, Linda Anderson, Keith Moore, Paul Peloquin, Paul McManus, Flossie Mohler, Joel Yackee, Jeff Plyler, Jim McGrath IDAExpo ® COMMITTEE: Chair: Paul McManus Co-Chair: Randy Schmitt, Members: Jeff Plyler, Chuck Colton, Robin Oliver, Keith Moore, Colleen Mooney, Bill Wahler, Flossie Mohler, Dave Dubois TECHNOLOGY & EDUCATION COMMITTEE: Chair: Dave Dawdy Members: Keith Moore, Miguel Acosta, Robin Oliver, Tim Matthews, Wes Perry, Jim McGinley, Randy Schmitt, Joel Yackee, Paul McManus IDA SCHOLARSHIP FOUNDATION: Chair: Chuck Colton Directors: Paul McManus, Robin Oliver, Randy Schmitt, Jim McGinley, Keith Moore, Bill Wahler, Jeff Plyler Follow the IDA on Facebook and Twitter International Door Association Regions Region Areas 1 Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island 2 New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland 3 Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Illinois, Tennessee, West Virginia 4 North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri 5 Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, and all US possessions west of the continental United States 6 Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, and all US possessions in the Caribbean 7 Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana 8 Nevada, New Mexico, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Colorado 9 California 10 Canada 11 International 12 Mexico V O L U M E 5 0 I S S U E 5 O C T O B E R 2 0 1 7 113

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of International Door & Operator Industry - SEP-OCT 2017