International Door & Operator Industry

JUL-AUG 2018

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: https://idoi.epubxp.com/i/1000811

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 58 of 110

KEEPS ON GROWING Raynor Door Authority of Las Vegas David Whiteman 303 Kansas Ave Henderson NV 89015 (702) 998-2999 davidwhiteman@rdalasvegas.com Sponsored By: Smokey's Garage Door, Kevin Pettiette Regency Garage Doors Dani Garcia 3375 Westpark Drive, Suite 301 Houston TX 77005 (713) 208-5255 info@regencygaragedoors.com Rogers Overhead Door Ed Rooney 7626 Cleveland Rd Wooster OH 44691 (330) 345-6311 erooney@rogersdoor.com Roscoe Garage Door & Service Inc Jeff Chandler 5183 Harlem Rd Ste 2 Loves Park IL 61111-3448 (815) 623-8283 croppsdoor@sbcglobal.net Sponsored By: Doors Galore Inc, Jim McGrath Samar's SA de CV Jaime Sanchez Via Rapida Ote # 15540-3 Col Rio Tijuana 3era Etapa 22226 Tijuana BCN MEXICO (+52) 664-6223434 gruposamars@hotmail.com Sam's Garage Doors Ltd Davide Granata Unit 1160-551 Sherling Pl Port Coquitlam BC V3B 0J6 CANADA (604) 554-0145 dgsamsgaragedoors@shaw.ca Sponsored By: Liftmaster, Jim McGinley Smith Garage Doors Ken Smith 592 S US Hwy 281 Stephenville TX 76401 (254) 968-3667 smithgaragedoorsctx@gmail.com Sponsored By: Overhead Door Co of Hattiesburg, Keith Moore South Country Doors Ltd Marco Van Huigenbos PO Box 1882 Fort Macleod AB T0L 0Z0 CANADA (587) 800-5879 marco@southcountrydoors.ca Sponsored By: Canadian Doormaster Electric, Colleen Mooney Southeast Iowa Garage Door Specialists Brandon Hartman PO Box 846 Burlington IA 52601-0846 (319) 752-7147 seidoor@aol.com Sponsored By: Doors Galore Inc, Jim McGrath & Canadian Doormaster Electric, Kyle Hart Sunwest Garage Door Service Inc Philip Cabral 3305 E. Miraloma #172 Anaheim CA 92806 (714) 528-5670 sunwestoc@yahoo.com Sponsored By: On Trac Garage Door Co, Chuck Colton Teledoor Mfg Inc Major Pogue 1075 Prosperity Rd Lima OH 45801 (419) 227-3000 major@teledoormfg.com Sponsored By: Overhead Door Co of Hattiesburg, Keith Moore & Plyler Entry Systems, Jeff Plyler Texas Garage Door & Opener Richard Hathaway 4044 Los Robles Dr Plano TX 75074 (972) 633-3872 texas.garagedoors@yahoo.com The Miner Corporation John Cadena 8329 Kempwood Houston TX 77055 (713) 263-1000 jcadena@minercorp.com Town & Country Door LLC Claude Jones 1987 Orchard Lake Rd Sylvan Lake MI 48320 (248) 332-1641 townandcountrydoor@comcast.net TradeMark Door Ryan Reeson PO BOX 438 Scribner NE 68057-0438 (402) 664-2259 trademarkdoor@me.com Sponsored By: All Purpose Door Co, Randy Schmitt TW Services OHD Jon Tullberg 6193 Cty Rd Y Hazelhurst WI 54531 (715) 358-2381 twjontullberg@yahoo.com Sponsored By: Perry's Overhead Doors, Wes Perry & Plyler Entry Systems, Jeff Plyler Warrior Overhead Door Services Inc Jonathan Daisley RR#1 Site 16 Comp 77 Fort St John BC V1J 4M6 CANADA (250) 263-1278 jonathan@warriordoorservice.com Western Overhead Door Inc Todd Ridler 125 Bessemer Rd #17 London ON N6E 1P9 CANADA (519) 691-0000 todd@westernoverheaddoor.ca Sponsored By: Smokey's Garage Door, Kevin Pettiette Wine Country Doors Gordon Redlack Box 1684 Station Main Oliver BC V0H 1T9 CANADA (250) 689-3456 winecountrydoors@gmail.com Sponsored By: Frontier Pacific, Brenton Cheney DLRB Door Systems of Montana Great Falls LLC Ruffo Michelotti PO Box 7430 Great Falls MT 59406 (406) 453-1425 officebf@doorsystemsofmt.com Sponsored By: Coast Garage Door Co, Linda Anderson Precision Door Service of Myrtle Beach Mark Coggins 335 Bush Dr Unit 3 Myrtle Beach SC 29579 (803) 754-7933 mail@theprecisionteam.com Precision Door Service of New Orleans Stephanie Sharp 5600 Jefferson Hwy W-1 Ste 160 New Orleans LA 70123 (877) 821-8033 neworleans@precisiondoor.net INDUSTRY AlumaDoor Chris Treese 1189 N Tustin Ave Anaheim CA 92807 (714) 632-1005 ctreese@alumadoor.com American Garage Decor Inc David Hill 10883 Thornmint Road San Diego CA 92127 (760) 975-9148 americangarage7@aol.com BASF Michael Shay 1609 Biddle Ave Wyandotte MI 48192 (313) 570-0940 michael.shay@basf.com Sponsored By: CornellCookson, David Dawdy BASYS Processing Inc Kurt Woltering 15423 W. 100th Terrace Lenexa KS 66219 (913) 529-2310 kurt@basyspro.com Best Rolling Mfg Inc Santiago Suarez 9780 NW 79th Ave Hialeah Gardens FL 33016 (305) 698-3550 best-doors@hotmail.com Card Connect Miles Sullivan 317 N Racine Ave Chicago IL 60607 (312) 644-2293 msullivan@cardconnect.com CEDES Corporation of America James O'Laughlin 7107 Ohms Lane Minneapolis MN 55439 (612) 424-8400 info.americas@cedes.com Customer Lobby Matt Aiello 2020 Milvia St #400 Berkeley CA 94704 (510) 694-0127 maiello@customerlobby.com Donkey Cone LLC Jeff Gabelsberg 8401 Sw 50th St Oklahoma City OK 73179 (904) 509-4497 donkeyconellc@gmail.com Dura Roof Pvt Ltd Jayant Saboo 5th Floor Anandi Bhawan SRCB Rd Fancy Bazar 781007 Guwahati Assam INDIA (+91) 9954099439 harsh@duraroof.co.in Sponsored By: Raynor Garage Door of KC, Mike Guthrie Everite Door Co James Wistar PO Box 275 Everett PA 15537 (814) 652-5143 info@everitedoor.com Sponsored By: Ridgefield Overhead Doors, Paul Peloquin & Doors Galore Inc, Jim McGrath FleetBoss GPS Inc Mike Martone 241 O'Brien Rd Fernpark FL 32730 (407) 265-9559 mike.martone@fleetboss.com Garage Parts Plus Kylie Zavadil 9435 Waterstone Blvd Suite 290 Cincinnati OH 45249 (310) 862-6301 sales@garagepartsplus.com Global Gate Controls James Fuqua 7830 W Alameda Ave #103 Lakewood CO 80226 (800) 873-0442 jimf@globalgatecontrols.com Sponsored By: Smokey's Garage Door, Kevin Pettiette Greenpoint Metals Mike Caughell 301 Shotwell Drive Franklin OH 45005 (937) 743-4075 mcaughell@greenpointmetals.com Kruzik S.r.o Martin Kruzik Veleslavinova 2357 76701 Kromeriz CZECH REPUBLIC +420 573-308-129 centofanti@kruzik.cz Sponsored By: Oliver Overhead Door Co, Robin Oliver Nice Group Scott Blue 12625 Wetmore Rd Ste 218 San Antonio TX 78247 (800) 226-0178 s.blue@niceforyou.com Sponsored By: Canadian Doormaster Electric, Colleen Mooney Ningbo Well Lift Door Co Ltd David Zhou Hong Ao Village Tangxi Town Yinzhou District 315143 Ningbo Zhejiang CHINA (+86) 574-8840-6114 sales@well-liftdoor.com Portale Doors Ricardo Santamaria 41905 Boardwalk Suite R Palm Desert CA 92211 (760) 406-3037 info@portaledoors.com Predominant Doors Jim Vitello PO Box 720804 San Diego CA 92172 (760) 489-1528 jvite@cox.net Sponsored By: All Purpose Door Co, Randy Schmitt & Plyler Entry Systems, Jeff Plyler Pro Door Mfg LLC JD Stearns 6030 Gateway Dr Plainfield IN 46168 (317) 839-3050 jdstearns@prodoorsystems.com RollSeal Inc Zach Morrow 1733 Cty Rd 48 Bremen AL 35033 (256) 287-7000 zmorrow@hhtech.net Sponsored By: Raynor Garage Door of KC, Mike Guthrie Save-Ty Yellow Products Dan Gentile 3550 Legacy Blvd St Charles IL 60174 (877) 728-3891 dangentile@save-ty.com DEALER BRANCH INDUSTRY MEMBERS (continued) DEALER MEMBERS (continued) INDUSTRY MEMBERS 56 International Door & Operator Industryâ„¢

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of International Door & Operator Industry - JUL-AUG 2018