International Door & Operator Industry

JUL-AUG 2018

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: https://idoi.epubxp.com/i/1000811

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 59 of 110

KEEPS ON GROWING ServiceTitan Joseph Phillips 801 N Brand Blvd Glendale CA 91203 (213) 905-9031 jphillips@servicetitan.com Sponsored By: Doors Galore Inc, Jim McGrath Shanco Mike Kanke 1104 Snowline Dr Frazier Park CA 93225 (661) 245-3355 gdlshanco@yahoo.com Smart Service Mike Clark 8774 Cotter St Lewis Center OH 43035 (888) 518-0818 info@smartservice.com Sponsored By: Doors Galore Inc, Jim McGrath Sunwood Doors Inc Debbie Simmons 1143 N Stanford Ave Los Angeles CA 90059-3516 (562) 951-9401 sales@sunwooddoors.com Superior Handling Equipment LLC Mike Vollmar 8 Aviator Way Ormond Beach FL 32714 (386) 677-0004 mvollmar@superiorlifts.com Top Dog Garage Door Inc Nancy Wang 1399 Kennedy Rd Scarborough ON M1P 2L6 CANADA (647) 646-8688 sales@topdoggaragedoors.ca Sponsored By: Raynor Garage Door of KC, Mike Guthrie & CornellCookson, David Dawdy Professional North Point Outdoors John Pelkey PO Box 925 Derry NH 03038 (603) 289-8000 info@northpointoutdoors.com SAS Nidec Motor Corp Cory Kniepp 8050 W Florissant Ave St. Louis MO 63136 (314) 595-8411 cory.kniepp@nidec-motor.com Subscribing Dealer Delaware Garage Door Service LLC Dana Farr 56 Lakeview Ct Wilmington DE 19810 (302) 562-5080 dana@degaragedoor.com Sponsored By: Plyler Entry Systems, Jeff Plyler Everything Doors & More LLC Andrew Petrick 4540 Patzke Rd Racine WI 53405 (262) 456-7667 andy@doorsandmorewi.com Sponsored By: All Purpose Door Co, Randy Schmitt Lift Pro Garage Doors James McArter 309 McPeek Place Nicholasville KY 40356 (859) 447-2284 liftprodoors@gmail.com Sponsored By: Premier Overhead Doors, Chris Barker INDUSTRY MEMBERS (continued) Loder and Sons Garage Door Co Jordan Loder 8001 Dana Butte Way Citrus Heights CA 95610 (775) 857-9894 loderandsons@gmail.com Sponsored By: Smokey's Garage Door, Kevin Pettiette Northwest Garage Doors LLC Kenneth Wall 8080 Glade Ave Ste A Oklahoma City OK 73132 (405) 470-3401 nwgdokc@gmail.com Revolution Garage Door LLC Brian Montgomery 2112 Applegate St Philomath OR 97370 (541) 401-2473 brian@revolutiongaragedoor.com Viking Garage Door Service And Sales Carl Craig 1065 Rockport Drive Carol Stream IL 60188 (331) 250-1443 carl@garagedoorsafetytuneup.com SUBSCRIBING DEALER SUBSCRIBING ASSOCIATION PROFESSIONALS TM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of International Door & Operator Industry - JUL-AUG 2018