International Door & Operator Industry

NOV-DEC 2018

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: https://idoi.epubxp.com/i/1044959

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 106 of 110

Leadership Directory Board of Directors Ed Hermanns, President Merchantville Overhead Door 220 Kaighns Ave Camden, NJ 08103 (856) 338-1314 merchdoor@gmail.com Kevin Pettiette, President-elect Director Region 8 Smokey's Garage Door 15420 N 67th Ave Ste C Glendale, AZ 85306 (602) 763-0500 hkevinpet@aol.com Randy Oliver, Past President Hollywood-Crawford Door Co 11234 Gordon Rd San Antonio, TX 78216-2827 (210) 494-3434 x 110 randyo@hollywoodcrawford.com Tim Matthews, Treasurer Overhead Door Corp PO Box 667 Danville, IN 46122 (214) 864-8680 tim_matthews@overheaddoor.com Joel Yackee, Director Industry Member V.P. Haas Door Co 320 Sycamore Wauseon, OH 43567 (419) 337-9900 x 242 jyackee@haasdoor.com Keith Moore, Director Dealer Member V.P. Director Region 7 Overhead Door Co of Hattiesburg 46 Hatten Rd Hattiesburg, MS 39402 (601) 268-1491 ohdhburg@gmail.com Miguel Acosta Vega Director Region 12 D Acosta Puertas Automaticas SA De CV Hda Montenegro #217 Provincia Juriquilla 76230 Queretaro, QRO Mexico (+52)1-442-234-0511 miguelacosta@puertasautomaticas.me Linda Anderson Director Region 5 Coast Garage Door Company 835 Avenue South Unit A Seaside, OR 97138 (503) 738-3165 coastgd@yahoo.com Tim Castello Director Industry Miller Edge P.O. Box 159 West Grove, PA 19390 (610) 869-4422 ext 146 tcastello@MillerEdge.com Brenton Cheney Director Region 9 Frontier Pacific 1932 W Winton Ave Suite #3 Hayward, CA 94545 (435) 590-7001 brenton@frontierpacificde.com David Dawdy Director Industry Cornell Cookson 24 Elmwood Ave Mountain Top, PA 18707 (570) 474-6773 x4598 David.Dawdy@CornellCookson.com Dave Dubois Director Industry CHI Overhead Doors 7120 County Road 43 Bailey, CO 80421 (423) 863-4367 ddubois@chiohd.com Justin Evans Director Industry Clopay Building Products 8585 Duke Blvd Mason, OH 45040-3101 (513) 770-4800 jevans@clopay.com Mike Guthrie Director Region 4 Raynor Garage Door Co., Inc of Kansas City 8235 McCoy Shawnee, Kansas 66227 (913) 422-0441 Ext. 202 mguthrie@raynorkc.com Jim McGinley Director Industry LiftMaster 845 Larch Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126-1196 (630) 993-8607 jim.mcginley@liftmaster.com Jim McGrath Director Region 3 Doors Galore Inc 7410 Pleasant Plain Rd Clayton, OH 45315 (937) 832-9797 doorsgalore@aol.com Colleen Mooney Director Region 10 Canadian Doormaster Electric, Ltd. 7-3051 Underhill Avenue Unit 7 Burnby BC V5A 3C2 Canada (604) 421-3603 colleen@canadiandoormaster.com Robin Oliver International Representative Oliver Overhead Door Co., Ltd. Berkeley House, Syresham Brackley, Northants NN13 5HL, UK (+44) 128-085-0206 r.oliver@oohd.co.uk Paul Peloquin Director Region 1 Ridgefield Ovhd Doors LLC 703 Danbury Rd Unit 4 Ridgefield, CT 06877 (203) 431-3667 paul@ridgefieldohd.com Wes Perry Director Region 6 Perry's Overhead Doors 480 Perry Dr Salisbury, NC 28146-8766 (704) 279-7325 wesley@perrysdoor.com Jeff Plyler Director Region 2 Plyler Entry Systems, a Division of Plyler Enterprises, Inc. 8850 Fry Rd McKean, PA 16426 (814) 476-7717 jeff@plylerdoor.com Blain St.Ama Director Industry Entrematic 1972 White Cloud Haslet TX 76052 (817) 235-4575 Blain.stama@entrematic.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of International Door & Operator Industry - NOV-DEC 2018