International Door & Operator Industry

NOV-DEC 2018

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 107 of 110

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: Ed Hermanns, President Kevin Pettiette, President-elect Randy Oliver, Immediate Past President Tim Matthews, Treasurer Keith Moore, Dealer Vice President Joel Yackee, Industry Vice President IDASSURANCE, LLC: Advisory Group: IDA Executive Committee STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE Executive Committee, Committee Chairpersons, and Chair of IDA Scholarship Foundation MEMBER SERVICES COMMITTEE: Chair: Linda Anderson Members: Jim McGrath, Colleen Mooney, Kevin Pettiette, Paul Peloquin, Dave Dubois, Jeff Plyler, Brenton Cheney, Mike Guthrie, Blain St. Ama HERITAGE & NOMINATING COMMITTEE: Chair: Kevin Pettiette Members: Jim McGinley, Tim Matthews, Robin Oliver, Dave Dawdy, Dave Dubois, Colleen Mooney, Miguel Acosta, Wes Perry, Tim Castello COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE: Chair: Joel Yackee Members: Tim Matthews, Linda Anderson, Dave Dawdy, Blain St. Ama, Jim McGinley, Miguel Acosta, Paul Peloquin, Wes Perry, Justin Evans MEMBERSHIP & AFFILIATES COMMITTEE: Chair; Keith Moore Members: Linda Anderson, Paul Peloquin, Joel Yackee, Jeff Plyler, Jim McGrath, Brenton Cheney, Justin Evans, Blain St. Ama, Mike Guthrie International Door Association Committees IDAExpo ® COMMITTEE: Chair: Jim McGrath Members: Jeff Plyler, Robin Oliver, Keith Moore, Colleen Mooney, Dave Dubois, Tim Castello, Mike Guthrie, Brenton Cheney, and Kevin Pettiette TECHNOLOGY & EDUCATION COMMITTEE: Chair: Dave Dawdy Tim Matthews, Treasurer Members: Keith Moore, Miguel Acosta, Robin Oliver, Wes Perry, Jim McGinley, Joel Yackee, Tim Castello, Justin Evans IDA SCHOLARSHIP FOUNDATION: Chair: Jim McGinley Directors: Robin Oliver, Jeff Plyler, Blain St. Ama, Justin Evans, Mike Guthrie, Colleen Mooney, Brenton Cheney IDA/AFA CO-LOCATED SHOWS TASK FORCE: Ed Hermanns, Chairperson, Members: Tim Matthews, Jim McGrath, Randy Oliver, Kevin Pettiette, Randy Schmitt INDUSTRY REPUTATION TASK FORCE: Appointees: Colleen Mooney, Randy Oliver, Kevin Pettiette, Joel Yackee GarageWowNow.Com COMMITTEE: Members: Linda Anderson, Jeff Plyler, Jim McGrath, Wes Perry, Dave Dubois, Joel Yackee UNDERWRITERS LABORATORIES: Keith Bomholt NATIONAL FIRE PROTECTION ASSOCIATION (NFPA 80): David Dawdy, Garry Stewart-Alternate AUTOMATED VEHICULAR GATE SYSTEMS COALITION: Keith Bomholt International Door Association Regions Region Areas 1 Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island 2 New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland 3 Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Illinois, Tennessee, West Virginia 4 North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri 5 Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, and all US possessions west of the continental United States 6 Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, and all US possessions in the Caribbean 7 Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana 8 Nevada, New Mexico, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Colorado 9 California 10 Canada 11 International 12 Mexico Association Headquarters International Door Association One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800 Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA Phone: (202) 591-2457 Fax: (202) 591-2445 Email: Mike Fischer Interim Managing Director Lori Barker-Cummings General Manager Delia Murphy Member Services and Engagement Manager Andrew Brackbill Account Administrator Sandy Stevens Meetings and Expositions Manager Michael Greskiewicz Exhibit and Advertising Sales Manager Follow Us on Twitter and Facebook for all the latest News and Information from IDA!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of International Door & Operator Industry - NOV-DEC 2018