International Door & Operator Industry

NOV-DEC 2015

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: https://idoi.epubxp.com/i/603426

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 122 of 128

Leadership Directory Board of Directors Randy Oliver, President Hollywood-Crawford Door Co 11234 Gordon Rd San Antonio, TX 78216-2827 (210) 494-3434 x 110 randyo@hollywoodcrawford.com Bill Gibson, Past President Overhead Door of Lexington 181 Trade St Lexington, KY 40511-2608 (859) 254-6606 bgibson@odclex.com Tim Matthews, Treasurer Overhead Door Corp 1897 Ginseng Trail Avon, IN 46123 (317) 718-5188 tim_matthews@overheaddoor.com Flossie Mohler, Director Industry Member V.P. Miller Edge Inc PO Box 159 West Grove, PA 19390 (800) 220-3343 fmohler@milleredge.com Paul Peloquin, Director Dealer Member V.P. Region 1 Ridgefeld Ovhd Doors LLC 703 Danbury Rd Unit 4 Ridgefeld, CT 06877 (203) 431-3667 paul@ridgefeldohd.com Miguel Acosta Director Region 12 D Acosta Puertas Automaticas SA De CV Hda Montenegro #217 Provincia Juriquilla 76230 Queretaro, QRO Mexico (+52) 442-234-0511 miguelacosta@puertasautomaticas.me Chuck Colton Director Region 9 On Trac Garage Door Co Inc 1430 Richardson St San Bernardino, CA 92408-2962 (909) 799-8555 ccolton@ontracdoors.com Chris Cunningham Director Region 3 Cunningham Door & Window 2133 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206-2086 (502) 897-5700 chris@cunninghamdoor.com David Dawdy Director Industry Cornell Cookson 100 Elmwood Ave Mountain Top, PA 18707 (570) 474-6773 x4598 David.Dawdy@CornellCookson.com Bob Hammersley Director Region 6 Crawford Door Systems 201 Old Dairy Rd Wilmington, NC 28405 (910) 791-4389 bob@crawforddoorsystems.com Ed Hermanns Director Region 2 Merchantville Overhead Door 220 Kaighns Ave Camden, NJ 08103 (856) 338-1314 ejh@merchantvilleoverheaddoor.com Jennifer Juhlke Director Region 10 Canadian Door Doctor & Construction Co Ltd 4847 Kent Ave Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J5 Canada (905) 357-5024 jennifer@candoordoc.com Gordon McGraw DirectorRegion 5 Overhead Door Co of Eugene-Springfeld 2090 W 7th Pl Eugene, OR 97402 (541) 686-8144 gordon@overheaddoor-eugene.com Paul McManus Director Industry Service Spring Corp 1703 Toll Gate Dr Maumee, OH 43537-1673 (419) 838-0268 pmcmanus@sscorp.com Keith Moore Director Region 7 Overhead Door Co of Hattiesburg 46 Hatten Rd Hattiesburg, MS 39402 (601) 268-1491 ohdhburg@netdoor.com Dan Nixa Director Industry LiftMaster 845 Larch Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126-1196 (630) 279-3600 dan.nixa@liftmaster.com Robin Oliver International Representative Oliver Overhead Door Co., Ltd. Berkeley House, Syresham Brackley, Northants NN13 5HL, UK (+44) 128-085-0206 r.oliver@oohd.co.uk Kevin Pettiette Director Region 8 Smokey's Garage Door 15420 N 67th Ave Ste C Glendale, AZ 85306 (602) 978-6706 hkevinpet@aol.com Randy Schmitt Director Region 4 All Purpose Door Co 3 Silveroak Ct St. Louis, MO 63021 (636) 861-3379 apdsti@aol.com Jack Schram Director Industry Napoleon/Lynx 111 Weires Dr Archbold, OH 43502 (800) 338-5399 jack.schram@napoleonlynx.com Bill Wahler Director Industry Sommer-USA Inc 6832 N Lakewood Ave #1 Chicago, IL 60660 (847) 321-0155 b.wahler@sommer-usa.com Joel Yackee Director Industry Haas Door Co 320 Sycamore Wauseon, OH 43567 (419) 337-9900 x242 jyackee@haasdoor.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of International Door & Operator Industry - NOV-DEC 2015