International Door & Operator Industry

NOV-DEC 2015

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: https://idoi.epubxp.com/i/603426

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 123 of 128

INTERNATIONAL DOOR ASSOCIATION HEADQUARTERS Mailing: PO Box 246 • West Milton, OH 45383-0246 Shipping: 28 Lowry Drive • West Milton, OH 45383-1319 Phone Toll Free: 800•355•4432 • Phone: 937•698•8042 Fax Toll Free: 877•207•0005 • Fax: 937•698•6153 General e-mail info@longmgt.com IDA Web Site http://www.doors.org Staff Name & Responsibility E-mail Address Chris Long Managing Director chrislong@longmgt.com Todd Thomas tthomas@longmgt.com Assistant Managing Director Stephanie Long IDA Expo Manager slong@longmgt.com & Exhibit Sales Jane Treiber Membership Manager jtreiber@longmgt.com Affliate Relations Manager Tina Opt ID&OI Magazine Manager TinaOpt@IDOImag.com Gregory Opt ID&OI Advertising Sales AdSales@IDOImag.com Press Releases PressRelease@IDOImag.com Peggy Sanders Coordinator Membership & psanders@longmgt.com IDA Scholarship Foundation Sheila Sharp Accounting Manager ssharp@longmgt.com Jamy Daugherty Accounts Receivable jdaughtery@longmgt.com Ashley Garland Mailing & Fulfllment agarland@longmgt.com Administration General Questions info@longmgt.com EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: Randy Oliver, President Bill Gibson, Past President Tim Matthews, Treasurer Flossie Mohler, Primary Industry Manufacturer/Vendor Member Vice President Paul Peloquin Installing/Servicing Dealer Member Vice President MEMBERSHIP & AFFILIATES COMMITTEE Chairman: Dan Nixa Miguel Acosta, Chuck Colton, Bob Hammersley, Jennifer Juhlke, Tim Matthews, Robin Oliver, Paul Peloquin, Randy Schmitt, Bill Wahler IDAExpo COMMITTEE Chairman: Paul McManus IDAExpo Manager: Stephanie Long Chuck Colton, Chris Cunningham, Bob Hammersley, Flossie Mohler, Keith Moore, Dan Nixa, Randy Schmitt, Jack Schram, Joel Yackee COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE: Chairman: Gordon McGraw, Miguel Acosta, Chris Cunningham, Dave Dawdy, Paul McManus, Keith Moore, Dan Nixa, Randy Schmitt, Jack Schram, Joel Yackee International Door Association — Committees International Door Association Regions TECHNOLOGY & EDUCATION COMMITTEE Chairman: Ed Hermanns Chris Cunningham, Dave Dawdy, Gordon McGraw, Paul McManus Flossie Mohler, Keith Moore, Kevin Pettiette, Jack Schram, Joel Yackee HERITAGE & NOMINATING COMMITTEE Chairman: Bill Wahler Miguel Acosta, Dave Dawdy, Ed Hermanns, Jennifer Juhlke, Tim Matthews, Gordon McGraw Robin Oliver, Paul Peloquin, Kevin Pettiette MEMBER SERVICES COMMITTEE Chairman: Flossie Mohler Chuck Colton, Bob Hammersley, Ed Hermanns, Jennifer Juhlke, Tim Matthews, Robin Oliver, Paul Peloquin, Kevin Pettiette, Bill Wahler SCHOLARSHIP FOUNDATION Chairman: Chuck Colton Bob Hammersley, Jennifer Juhlke, Tim Matthews, Paul McManus, Robin Oliver, Randy Schmitt, Jack Schram Region Areas 1 Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island 2 New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland 3 Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Illinois, Tennessee, West Virginia 4 North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri 5 Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, and all US possessions west of the continental United States 6 Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, and all US possessions in the Caribbean 7 Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana 8 Nevada, New Mexico, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Colorado 9 California 10 Canada 11 International 12 Mexico Follow the IDA on Facebook and Twitter V O L U M E 4 8 I S S U E 6 D E C E M B E R 2 0 1 5 121

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of International Door & Operator Industry - NOV-DEC 2015